We host workshops, courses and events on a regular basis, information of which can be viewed by selecting and clicking options below:

  • Art Quilt Retreat Monday November 8, 2021 Tuesday November 9, 2021 Wednesday November 10, 2021 Thursday November 11, 2021 Friday November 12, 2021
  • Quilts in a Church Wednesday December 1, 2021
  • Fibre Art Exhibition Friday April 15, 2022 Saturday April 16, 2022 Sunday April 17, 2022
  • Quilt Karoo Wednesday April 27, 2022 Thursday April 28, 2022 Friday April 29, 2022 Saturday April 30, 2022 Sunday May 1, 2022
  • Crochet Retreat Wednesday June 8, 2022 Thursday June 9, 2022 Friday June 10, 2022 Saturday June 11, 2022