We host workshops, courses and events on a regular basis, information of which can be viewed by selecting and clicking options below:

  • Quilts in a Church Saturday December 14, 2019 Sunday December 15, 2019 Monday December 16, 2019 Tuesday December 17, 2019 Wednesday December 18, 2019
  • Art Quilt Exhibition Friday April 10, 2020 Saturday April 11, 2020 Sunday April 12, 2020 Monday April 13, 2020
  • Quilt Karoo Tuesday April 28, 2020 Wednesday April 29, 2020 Thursday April 30, 2020
  • Crochet Retreat Thursday July 2, 2020 Friday July 3, 2020 Saturday July 4, 2020
  • Art Quilt Retreat Monday November 9, 2020